Luke Appleton - Snake Eyes SIGNED

On sale
Luke Appleton - Snake Eyes SIGNED

Luke Appleton's debut solo album entitled Snake Eyes, released in April 2019.

1. Inside Out
2. Medusa
3. Snake Eyes
4. First Star (feat. Theresa Smith)
5. Heart Returns
6. Crocodile Tears (feat. Chris Appleton)
7. Stone Broke From My Heart (feat. Rishi Mehta)
8. Walkers (feat. Rishi Mehta)
9. The Other Side
10. Slay The Hydra (feat. Gene Adam)
11. A Man of A Thousand Words
12. How Does It Feel To Be Alive? (live)