Absolva 'Flames Of Justice' CD

Absolva 'Flames Of Justice' CD

1. Flames Of Justice
2. Hundred Years
3. Code Red
4. It Is What It Is
5. Breathe
6. State Of Grace
7. From Beyond The Light
8. Free
9. Love To Hate
10. Only When It's Over
11. Empires

Recorded August-September 2012
Produced by Matt Elliss
Release date 5th November 2012

Dom Lawson of Metal Hammer..
"Top-notch British metal with brains, balls & big tunes. Like Thin Lizzy & Megadeth arm-wrestling in a backstreet boozer!"