Absolva 'Never A Good Day To Die' CD

Absolva 'Never A Good Day To Die' CD

The 3rd studio album by Absolva, 'Never A Good Day To Die' released 12th October 2015.

Chris Appleton : lead vocals, lead guitar, acoustic guitar
Martin McNee : drums
Luke Appleton : rhythm guitar, backing vocals, acoustic guitar
Kark Schramm : bass guitar, backing vocals

1. Disguise
2. Killer Within
3. No One Escapes
4. The Light
5. Never A Good Day To Die
6. How Black Is My Heart?
7. Transform
8. No Tomorrow
9. Warrior, Soldier
10. Orphan Of God
11. All Alone